Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview

I'm growing my business without social media... here's how

A 30 day recap of getting off Instagram and going all-in on Substack

I can't believe it's already been one month since I decided to go all in on Substack?! That means it’s recap time and I'm really excited to share my findings with you.

One of the main reasons that I moved over to Substack was because I felt a way about Instagram. I felt like there was so much noise, I felt pressure, I felt overwhelmed in my day to day, having it on my phone, having access to it. I felt like I was wasting time and over consuming.

So, that’s where I’m going to start with these stats. (And get excited…. because I determined IG is not my best marketing performer!)

If I leave Instagram, can I still grow my business?

This post is for paid subscribers

Tuning In
Tuning In Podcast for Mindful Mompreneurs
A community of mindful mompreneurs exploring slow living, feminine business, unschooling and living a familypreneurship lifestyle.